Contact Us

For more information about how the County Mutual can meet your county's needs, please contact:

  • General Administration
  • Aegis (A Charles Taylor Company)
  • 18550 West Capitol Drive
  • Brookfield, WI 53045
  • 800.236.6885
  • Fax: 262.783.6091
  • John Dirkse, President
  • Corporate Management
  • Wisconsin Counties Association
  • 22 East Mifflin Street, Suite 900
  • Madison, WI 53703
  • Fax: 608.663.7189
  • Michael Lamont, Assistant Secretary

The Wisconsin Counties Association acts as corporate management for the Wisconsin County Mutual.

Use the form below if you have general questions about Wisconsin County Mutual Insurance Corporation.

What Started as a Handful of Counties Joining Forces during an Insurance Crisis has Grown to Close to 75 percent of Wisconsin's Counties being Insured by the County Mutual Today.